top of page

Winter's Chill...


Cold frosty mornings give me such inspiration to write my romance novels. I have always loved cold snowy days. It has always been my dream to retire to a cabin deep in the mountains and just spend my Winter days and nights writing. It will be many years until I see that dream come into reality, but I believe if you can dream it then it will one day come to fruition. You have control of your destiny and at this time in my life I work a day job to support my dream of writing and one day my dream will support me. I have spent my younger years raising my three daughters alone without any financial help or help of any kind. My daughters grown now, and it is at this stage of my life I choose to spend working on my dreams because if you don't make your dreams come true then no one else will. My advice is be the maker of your dreams and make sure that they do come to fruition. https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1071133543/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_bibl_vppi_i0

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page